Southmoreland tournament

Jefferson-Morgan had four champions, the Outstanding Wrestler and finished third in the team standings in the Southmoreland Wrestling Tournament.

Brendan Howard won the 113-pound title and was named OW. Joining him as champions were John Demaske at 132, Jason Miller at 138 and Bill Bowlen at 170.

The Rockets scored 155.5 points, good enough for third behind Butler and Greenville, which tied for first with 166.

Trinity’s Mike Kolosky won the 106-pound title and Burgettstown’s Austin McDermitt captured the 120 weight class.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home